Healing our Collective Loss

toy guns

I’ve heard and read some poignant reflections and sharp analysis about the tragic events of December 14, 2012.

I’m at a loss for words.  I have nothing to add to the debate.  I have nothing to add to testimonies of grief.

I’m left with a deep sorrow and a deep desire to heal.

We suffer.   We are broken, disjointed, confused.

We each do what we can in the way we can to understand, to respond, to act.

I offer my time, my energy, my intentions to our healing.

Your healing.  My healing.  Others healing.

Set up a session ($70 for an hour) and I will donate 50% to:

BradyCampaign.org

or

SandyRelief.org

With love,

Eloiza

Contact me for an appointment.

Leave a Reply

