Welcome

IMG_8817
traceynoelleluz.com

My name is Eloiza. I’m an educator, a coach, a spiritual seeker and mother of two.

I work with women and their longing– a longing for more aliveness, profound meaning, and deeper satisfaction.

This site includes the many articles I’ve written over the past five+ years and free resources for you to enjoy, including the Woman Warrior’s Workbook:  an integrative regimen of self care.  Download the e-book.  Browse through the archives.

My life’s work is coaching with women who need support and guidance in getting back in touch with a creative spark, a passion, a vision.  Contact me when you are ready to work one-on-one.  Not sure?  Set up a complimentary consultation.

Leave a Reply

